0049 637142717

School Governance Committee

School Governance Committee (SGC)


The St David’s SGC is a team of people, working closely with the Head
Teacher, guiding the strategic leadership of the school. The SGC role is
to support and challenge the school to achieve the best possible outcomes
for all of our children.

Membership of the SGC is open to anyone with a desire to contribute to
the continued success of St David’s School and ultimately, the success of
the pupils. Please contact stdavids.head@modschools.org for more information.